

# K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BANGALORE

## LIST OF GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Brief Background
1	Sri R.Rajagopal Naidu	Chairman	President, KSGI
2	Sri K.Krishna	Member	Ex. President, KSGI
3	Dr. M Rukmangada Naidu	Member	Hon. Vice President, KSGI
4	Sri. B.Lokanadha Naidu	Member	Hon. Vice President, KSGI
5	Sri K.Venkatesh Naidu	Member	Former Hon. Secretary, KSGI
6	Sri. R.Leela Shankar Rao	Member	Hon. Secretary, KSGI
7	Sri T.Neerajakshulu Naidu	Member	Hon. Treasurer, KSGI
8	Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)	Member	Nominee of the AICTE
9	Dr.T.M.Naidu	Member	Former Scientist, DRDO
10	Dr. Mohan Kumar Srinivasa	Member	Registrar, Karnataka State Dental Council, VTU Nominee
11	DTE (Ex-Officio)	Member	Nominee from State Govt.
12	Dr. Ranganath	Member	Principal and Director, Adhiyamman College of Engineering, Hosur
13	Sri.Pradeep Kote	Member	Head, Talent Acquisition, Karnataka
14	Dr. D. R. Swamy	Member	Professor, JSSATE, Bangalore
15	Dr.K.Ramanarasimha	Member Secretary	Principal/Director, KSSEM
16	Dr. K.V.A. Balaji	Special Invitee	CEO, KSGI



# K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BANGALORE

### KAMMAVARI SANGHAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sri. R.Rajagopal Naidu	President
2	Dr. M.Rukmangada Naidu	Vice President
3	Sri B.Lokanadha Naidu	Vice President
4	Sri R.Leela Shankar Rao	Hon – Secretary
5	Sri V.Rajendra Naidu	Joint secretary
6	Sri S.Venugopal Naidu	Joint secretary
7	Sri T.Neerajakshulu Naidu	Treasurer
8	Sri M.Yogamurthy	Internal Auditor
9	Sri N.M.Krishnamurthy	Chairman, Finance Committee
10	Sri N.Krishnama Naidu	Chairman, Hostel Committee
11	Sri A.V.Nagaraj	Chairman, Building Committee
12	Sri T.N.Manjunath	Chairman, Environment Committee
13	Sri M.Sudhakar	Chairman, Legal Cell
14	Sri D.Jagadish Kumar	Chairman, Transport Committee
15	Sri G.Ramana Babu	Director
16	Sri G.V.Ramesh	Director
17	Sri V.Ramesh Kumar	Director
18	Sri J.M.Chandra Shekar (Babu)	Director
19	Sri P.Prabhakar Naidu	Director



## K. S. GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BANGALORE

### **ACADEMIC ADVISORY BOARD**

#### Chairman

Dr. H.P Khincha, Former Vice Chancellor VTU and Professor IISc

### **Members**

Dr. K.N.B. Murthy, Vice Chancellor of PES University

Dr.Y N Srikanth, Professor, Dept. of Computer Science and Automation, IISc

Dr. Shyam Vasudevarao, Industrialist

### Chief Executive Officer, K S Group of Institutions

Dr. K.V.A. Balaji, Former Registrar VTU