

K S SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT, BENGALURU-560109

Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

Ref: KSSEM/Committee/2023-2024

Date: 05/01/24

Minutes of Meeting

- > The committee is reconstituted with Dr Vijayalakshmi Akella as the chairperson.
- > The committee decided that wide publicity should be given to all the depts. Regarding the roles and responsibilities of the committee.
- No issues were recorded till date

Sl. no	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Vijayalakshmi Akella (Chairman)	Professor & Head, Civil	WAKelle
2	Dr Jyothi P N.	Professor, ME	M
3	Prof Renuka tałli	Asst Professor, ECE	Rool
4	Prof Madhu smitha	Asst Professor, AI& DS	ret
5	Prof Roopa Balavenu	Asst Professor MBA	tool
6	Dr Amrutha Dhiraj	Asst Professor, CV	Amertha. 8

Indhelle Chair Person

Professor & Head Dept. of Civil Engineering K.S. Group of Institutions K.S. School of Engineering & Management

15.00 Principal

Dr. K. RAMA NARASIMHA Principal/Director K S School of Engineering and Management Bengaluru - 560 109