

## **K S GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS**

K.S. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT, BENGALURU-560109

LIST OF FACULTIES AUTHENTICATED BY HEI

## ACADEMIC YEAR : 2020-21

SI. No.	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Year of Appoint ment	Nature of Appointm ent	Name of the Departmen t
1	Dr Vijayalakshmi Akella	Professor & Head	2011	Permanent	CV
2	Dr.Arekal Vijay	Professor	2011	Permanent	CV
3	M Veerendra Kumar	Associate Professor	2012	Permanent	CV
4	Dr Vyshali	Associate Professor	2012	Permanent	CV
5	Sushma M	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	CV
6	Naveena M P	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	CV
7	Manjunath B	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	CV
8	Prashanth M	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	CV
9	Sasha Rai P	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	CV
10	Shashi Prasad N	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	CV
11	Amrutha Dhiraj	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	CV
12	Veena R	Assistant Professor	2020	Permanent	CV
13	Dr.Vandana Jha	Professor & Head	2018	Permanent	CS
14	Mr.Santosh Kumar J	Associate Professor	2013	Permanent	CS
15	Mr.Sandeep H	Associate Professor	2012	Permanent	CS
16	Mrs.Deepa Yogish	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	CS
17	Mr. Pradeep K R	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	CS
18	Mr.Santhosh Kumar S	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	CS
19	Mr.Deepak M. D	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	CS
20	Mr.Ugrananda Channabasava	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	CS
21	Mrs.Sandhya.A. Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	CS

r

22		Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	CS
23	Mrs.Amitha S	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	CS
24	Mr.Ashoka S	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	CS
25	Mrs.Megha J	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	CS
26	Mrs.Gargi N	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	CS
27	Mrs.R.S.Geethanjali	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	CS
28	Mrs.K V Shalini	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	CS
28	Mrs.Swathi Darla	Assistant Professor	2020	Permanent	CS
	Mrs. Swetha P	Assistant Professor	2021	Permanent	CS
30	Mrs. Rashmi B H	Professor & Head	2021	Permanent	EC
31	Dr.Girish V.Attimarad	Professor	2010	Permanent	EC
32	Dr.Karthik P			Permanent	EC
33	Dr.Dushyantha N D	Professor	2017		
34	Dr. K. Senthil Babu	Professor	2019	Permanent	EC
35	Mr.Sanjay Baburao Nayak	Associate Professor	2013	Permanent	EC
36	Mr.Manu D K	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent	EC
37	Sasindran Madhava Prabhu	Associate Professor	2019	Permanent	EC
38	Mr.Gopalkrishnamurthy C R	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	EC
39	Mrs.Shanthala G M	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	EC
40	Mr.Ravikiran Ananthasubbaraya	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	EC
41	Ms.Shalini Shravan	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	EC
42	Ms.Renuka V Tali	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	EC
43	Mr.Puneeth S	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	EC
44	Ms.Gunasheela T.J	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	EC
45	Mr. Vinay R	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	EC
46	Mr.Syed waseem Tabraiz	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	EC
47	Ms.Shilpa A.P	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	EC
48	Dr.Kishore M	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	EC
49	Ms. Vinutha Srikanth	Associate Professor & Head	2019	Permanent	EE

			T	r	
50	Mr. Arun Kumar M	Associate Professor	2018	Permanent	EC
51	Ms. Ramya.K.R	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent	EE
52	Ms. Manjula.B.G	Associate Professor	2012	Permanent	EE
53	Ms. Hema Priya M	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	EE
54	Ms. Shruti V Joshi	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	EE
55	Ms.Tejaswini G V	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	EE
56	Ms. Prathiksha	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	EE
57	Dr. K Ramanarasimha	Principal/Director	2019	Permanent	ME
58	Dr. Balaji B	Professor & Head	2019	Permanent	ME
59	Dr.Jyothi P.N	Professor	2010	Permanent	ME
60	Mr. Nagraj M S	Associate Professor	2019	Permanent	ME
61	Mr. Abhishek M R	Associate Professor	2019	Permanent	ME
62	Mr. Harsha J	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	ME
63	Mr. Prashanth J	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	ME
64	Mr. Akashdeep B N	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	ME
65	Mr. Santosh Kumar K J	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	ME
66	Mr. Vijay Chandan	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	ME
67	Mr. Vinod A	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	ME
68	Mr. Prabhu K S	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	ME
69	Mr. Nishanth Nag	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	ME
70	Dr. Gopal	Professor & Head	2021	Permanent	MBA
71	Roopa Balavenu	Assistant Professor	2020	Permanent	MBA
72	Sreedhar. N	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	MBA
73	Pradeep	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	MBA
74	V. Vidya Shree	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	MBA
75	Dr.C.Vasudev	Professor & Head	2020	Permanent	
76	Dr. Remya P Narayan	Assistant Professor	2020	Permanent	BS & H
77	Mrs.Vinutha S.V	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	BS & H
78	Mr.Manoharkumar K.N.	Assistant Professor	2015		BS & H
			2015	Permanent	BS & H

79	Mrs. Nagarathna T.K.	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	BS & H
80	Ms.Divya R	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	BS & H
81	Mrs.Swarna S	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	BS & H
82	Ms.Kusuma M	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	BS & H
83	Mrs. Pavithra J	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	BS & H

I < . Como C Principal

Dr. K. RAMA NARASIMHA Principal/Director K S School of Engineering and Management Bengaluru - 560 109